Why Mobile App showing pop-up to enable location?

Why Mobile App showing pop-up to enable location?

Location Settings needs to be enabled at 
High Accuracy for carrying out many activities on the URVA App. 

Enable location in mobile device to login:

  1. When the user tries to log in with the device's location off, the user will get pop-up  indicator message "Enable Location" permission.
  2. Allow URVA to capture the location and then you can freely "Check In" and complete the task




Check the video: Enable location and set the mode to high accuracy

Related Link:

Why am I getting a Prompt to Enable Location when it's already Enabled?