Logout permissions are dependent on the company's requirements. Companies can provide or restrict access of user in account login. Based on the permissions field users can log out of the application either within shift timings or after the shift is over.
Learn to logout from URVA:
1. From the URVA home page, click on "Account" option.
2. Scroll down and the user will see the Logout option appears at the bottom.
3. Click on the Logout option.
Note: This logout option is enabled/disabled as per the organization’s requirement.