Move the task data of one territory to another

Move the task data of one territory to another

This option helps you transferring the task data from one territory to another in case there is some change in hierarchy levels or reduction in levels. In this way, back up of the data cna be taken.

Move the task date of one territory to another:-

  1. From URVA Home page, go the the Admin settings

  2. Click on the Hierarchy under the Basics setup module. 

  3. Select the Territory label

  4. Click on the three dot which you can see on the right side of the Territory label

  5. Click on the Delete option. 

  6. Mark the “Move data to another territory”. 

  7. Fill the new Territory label code in the text box.

  8. Click on the Delete & Move option.